

14 March 2025

2025 U19 Cyprus Junior & Austrian U17 Open - EJPP International Tournament Selection

The EJPP Team is pleased to confirm that the following listed U17 players (in alphabetical order) have been selected for the U19 Cyprus Junior Open and Austrian U17 Open. The below selection is with the expectation of us challenging and being competitive at this tournament:

| George Clare | Aahna Bhatia |
|-----------------|-------------------------|
| Yixiang Hou | Mia Fox |
| Kalyan Manoj | Martha Ng |
| Sajan Senthuran | Rajvi Parab |
| Jasper Wong | Shraddha Gopalakrishnan |

The U19 Cyprus Junior takes place from $25^{th} - 27^{th}$ April 2025 in Nicosia and the Austrian U17 Open takes place on $2^{nd} - 4^{th}$ May in Dombirn. For those wishing to enter these tournaments privately, this can be done via the following BE Tournament Software links

- <u>U19 Cyprus Junior</u> entry on BE TS closes at midday on Monday 24th March
- Austrian U17 Open entry on BE TS closes at midday on Monday 31st March

Those players invited to attend these tournaments with the EJPP will be contacted separately to confirm their attendance and to notify of entry details.

Feel free to contact the Team with any questions on the above.

Yours sincerely,

Nikki Tarrant **EJP Programme Manager**

Morten Frost
Performance Director





