

23 December 2024

2025 U17 France Open – EJPP International Tournament Selection

The EJPP Team is pleased to confirm that the following listed players (in alphabetical order) have been selected for the U17 France Open 2025. The below selection is with the expectation of us challenging and being competitive at this tournament:

George Clare	Aahna Bhatia
Kalyan Manoj	Mia Fox
Yixiang Hou	Shraddha Gopalakrishnan
Sajan Senthuran	Martha Ng
Jasper Wong	Rajvi Parab

The U17 France Open takes place from 13th-15th February 2025 in Aire sur la Lys. For those wishing to enter this tournament privately, this can be done via the following BE Tournament Software link found here. Entry on BE TS closes at midday on Monday 13th January.

Those players invited to attend this tournament with the EJPP will be contacted separately to confirm their attendance and to notify of entry details.

Feel free to contact the Team with any questions on the above.

Yours sincerely,

Nikki Tarrant

EJP Programme Manager

Morten Frost

Performance Director





