Skip to Content

Participation Managers

Role of Participation Managers

The Role of your Participation Manager:

  • Support you to setup a successful Playbadminton Framework.
  • Support you to setup No Strings, Essentials, Battle and other elements of the framework as it develops.
  • Provide advice and guidance on how to better engage with the communities you serve (eg: specific marketing and campaigns).
  • Support in identifying and training workforce to deliver successful badminton sessions.
  • Provide support on how to maximise the business opportunity in your sessions ( eg: secondary spends during No Strings Badminton sessions )
  • Advice on how to make your customer journey a successful one leading to repeat customers.
  • Do’s and Don’ts when setting up your sessions.

 

Please find contact details below for our Participation Managers:

South East   Tanya Woodward tanyawoodward@badmintonengland.co.uk 07901 005320
London  
 
Upneet Thandi upneetthandi@badmintonengland.co.uk 07901 005319
South West  
 
Helen Ward helenward@badmintonengland.co.uk 07827 351250
East  Andy Royles andyroyles@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413878
West Midlands  
 
Mark Sellwood marksellwood@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 981924
North West  
 
Kevin Hill kevinhill@badmintonengland.co.uk 07769 14398
East Midlands  James Cox jamescox@badmintonengland.co.uk 07738 890043
North East  
 
Halima Khan halimakhan@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413879