Contact Us

General Enquiries and Team Contacts

Reception: +44 (0)1908 268400
Fax: +44 (0)1908 268412
Email: enquiries@badmintonengland.co.uk

Address: 

Badminton England
National Badminton Centre
Bradwell Road
Loughton Lodge
Milton Keynes
MK8 9LA

Our opening hours:

Monday: 8.50am - 5pm
Tuesday: 8.50am - 5pm
Wednesday: 8.50am - 5pm
Thursday: 8.50am - 5pm 
Friday: 8.50am - 3.30pm

Patron: HRH The Prince Andrew, Duke of York

 

Membership

For any Membership enquiries: 01908 268453

membership@badmintonengland.co.uk

Board of Directors

For details on our Board of Directors please click here.

Corporate Management Team

To see our Corporate Management Team click here.

National Game - Development Team (Head Office)

For general information about clubs, participation programmes, facilities, disability and volunteering.

To contact our head office development staff please click here.

development@badmintonengland.co.uk

National Game - Development Team (Local)

For general information about local badminton programmes and opportunities.

To contact our local development staff please click here.

National Game - Domestic Competitions

For general competition, tournament circuit, and grading and ranking enquiries: competition@badmintonengland.co.uk

National Game - Major Events

For any queries about any of our events, including the YONEX All England Open Badminton Championships, the English National Championships and the AJ Bell National Badminton League: events@badmintonengland.co.uk

National Game - Marketing, Media and Website

For any marketing, website or media queries: media@badmintonengland.co.uk

Further information is available in our media centre here.

Education & Training

For any coaching queries: coaching@badmintonengland.co.uk

Finance

For any finance queries: finance@badmintonengland.co.uk

National Badminton Centre

For general queries about the National Badminton Centre:

nbc@badmintonengland.co.uk

Performance

For general enquiries on our performance team or international tournament entry: internationalentries@badmintonengland.co.uk