Skip to Content

Selections & Policies

England Selections & Policies

England Performance Programme (EPP)

EPP Review Criteria - Dec 2018

Selected Teams:

2019 European Mixed Team Championships (Qualification stage)

The provisionally selected players for the qualification stage of the European Mixed Team Championships, which take place in Milton Keynes from 7-9 December 2018, are as follows:

Male (alphabetical order)

Female (alphabetical order)

Chris Adcock

Gabby Adcock

Marcus Ellis

Chloe Birch

Ben Lane

Abigail Holden

Chris Langridge

Jenny Moore

Rajiv Ouseph

Jessica Pugh

Toby Penty

Lauren Smith

Sean Vendy



Championship Event Selection Criteria

2019 Minsk European Games Selection Policy - click here 

2019 Minsk European Games GB Appeals Process - click here

2019 Qualification Stage – European Mixed Team Championships Selection Policy - click here

2019 European Mixed Team Championship Finals Selection Policy - click here