Skip to Content


Entries Now Closed

Nominations for the 2017 National Badminton Awards are now closed. 

There are six award categories:

Volunteer of the year (sponsored by Yonex)
Coach of the year (sponsored by Bluegreen Design Consultants)
Club of the year (sponsored by Perkins Slade)
County Badminton Association (CBA) of the year (sponsored by Creme Conferences)

Nominations for the following categories are put forward by the Badminton England coaching team:

Player of the year (sponsored by Yonex)
Young player of the year (sponsored by Yonex)


Nominations Closed

Nominations Closed