Development

To call one of the names listed below, please dial 01908 268 followed by the relevant extension code.

Position

Name

Email

Ext.

Director of Development George Wood georgewood@badmintonengland.co.uk 445
Head of Community Programmes Julia Strong juliastrong@badmintonengland.co.uk 427
Head of Recreational Badminton Simon Hughes simonhughes@badmintonengland.co.uk 421
Head of Regions Nick Rimmer nickrimmer@badmintonengland.co.uk 07818 570484
Insight Manager Nkem Obianyor nkemobianyor@badmintonengland.co.uk 402
Facilities  Investment Manager Jonathan Lee jonathanlee@badmintonengland.co.uk 422
Product Development Manager      
Project Manager (Youth Market) Jenna Smith  jennasmith@badmintonengland.co.uk 456
Project Manager (HE/FE & Parabadminton) Sandy Kurek  sandykurek@badmintonengland.co.uk 437
Project Manager (Youth Competition) Fern Gilders  ferngilders@badmintonengland.co.uk 463
Project Officer Naminder Authi naminderauthi@badmintonengland.co.uk 470
Project Officer Emily Weller emilyweller@badmintonengland.co.uk 448
Senior Administrator Katie Orman katieorman@badmintonengland.co.uk 426
Development Administrator Danielle Soper daniellesoper@badmintonengland.co.uk 437
Sales Support Team Member Javyn Blair javynblair@badmintonengland.co.uk 417
Sales Support Team Member Mark Stanley markstanley@badmintonengland.co.uk   466

Development Administrator & Support Team Member  Nick Cartwright nickcartwright@badmintonengland.co.uk

 

London & East      
Regional Delivery Manager Michael Nyarko  michaelnyarko@badmintonengland.co.uk 07500 084864
Partnership Manager Lynette Obika lynetteobika@badmintonengland.co.uk 07824 815496
Partnership Manager Rhiannon Smith rhiannonsmith@badmintonengland.co.uk 07824 846934
Participation Manager James Craig jamescraig@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413873
Workforce Officer Robert Flack robertflack@badmintonengland.co.uk  07725 413544
       
North East & North West      
Regional Delivery Manager Tom Smith  tomsmith@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413543
Partnership Manager Lynsey Edwards lynseyedwards@badmintonengland.co.uk 07901 005315
Participation Manager Kevin Hill kevinhill@badmintonengland.co.uk 07769 143989
Workforce Officer Leah Singleton leahsingleton@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413874
       
South East      
Regional Delivery Manager Lee Ward leeward@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413876
Partnership Manager Blake Simmons blakesimmons@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413548
Participation Manager Andy Dyke andydyke@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 823511
Workforce Officer Mike Piggford mikepiggford@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 362833
       
West Midlands & South West      
Regional Delivery Manager David Rose davidrose@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 094722 
Partnership Manager Liz Rollason lizrollason@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413550
Partnership Manager Emma Austin emmaaustin@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 094718
Participation Manager Roisin O'Rorke roisinororke@badmintonengland.co.uk 07738 890043
Participation Manager Mark Sellwood marksellwood@badmintonengland.co.uk   07825 981924
Workforce Officer Chris Corke chriscorke@badmintonengland.co.uk 
07901 005317
Yorkshire & East Midlands       
Regional Delivery Manager Rachel Tallon racheltallon@badmintonengland.co.uk 07901 005318
Partnership Manager Will Wallace willwallace@badmintonengland.co.uk 07818 570573
Participation Manager Andy Royles andyroyles@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413878
Participation Manager Michelle Wakelin michellewakelin@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413879
Workforce Officer Emma Smethurst emmasmethurst@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 624282