Community Game Team

To call one of the names listed below, please dial 01908 268 followed by the relevant extension code.

Position

Name

Email

Ext.

Director of Community Game Team

Julia Strong

juliastrong@badmintonengland.co.uk

427
Head of Community Badminton 

Nick Rimmer 

nickrimmer@badmintonengland.co.uk 07818 570484
Head of Recreational Badminton Simon Hughes simonhughes@badmintonengland.co.uk 421
       
Insight Manager Nkem Obianyor nkemobianyor@badmintonengland.co.uk 402
Facilities Investment Manager Jonathan Lee jonathanlee@badmintonengland.co.uk 422
Product Development Manager Andy Dyke andydyke@badmintonengland.co.uk 440
Project Manager (Youth Market) Jenna Smith  jennasmith@badmintonengland.co.uk 456
Project Manager (HE/FE & Parabadminton) Sandy Kurek  sandykurek@badmintonengland.co.uk 437
       
      470
Project Officer Emily Weller emilyweller@badmintonengland.co.uk 448
Community Game Administrator Danielle Soper daniellesoper@badmintonengland.co.uk 437
 Community Game Administrator Tony Locke  tonylocke@badmintonengland.co.uk  453
Sales Support Team Member Mark Stanley markstanley@badmintonengland.co.uk   466
Community Game Team Senior Administrator Matt Hammond matthammond@badmintonengland.co.uk 409
       
Head of Domestic Competition Mark Downie markdownie@badmintonengland.co.uk 455
Event Manager Malcolm Jellows malcolmjellows@badmintonengland.co.uk 411
Circuit Officer Anna Gilbert annagilbert@badmintonengland.co.uk 457
Event Support Officer Martin Haxton martinhaxton@badmintonengland.co.uk 451

 

 

REGIONAL TEAMS

 

North      
Regional Delivery Manager Tom Smith tomsmith@badmintonengland.co.uk  07725 413543
Partnership Manager Nick Barr nickbarr@badmintonengland.co.uk 07901 005315
Partnership Manager Nick Cartwright nickcartwright@badmintonengland.co.uk 07818 570573
Workforce Officer Emma Smethurst emmasmethurst@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 624282
       
Central       
Regional Delivery Manager
 
Michael Nyarko  michaelnyarko@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 074533
Partnership Manager Liz Rollason lizrollason@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413550
Partnership Manager Leah Singleton leahsingleton@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413874
Workforce Officer (PT) Chris Corke  chriscorke@badmintonengland.co.uk 07901 005317
Workforce Officer (PT) Hayley Franc (maternity) hayleyfranc@badmintonengland.co.uk 07585 902150
Workforce Officer Robert Flack robertflack@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413544
       
South      
Regional Delivery Manager
 
Lee Ward
 

leeward@badmintonengland.co.uk

07725 413876
 
Partnership Manager Blake Simmons blakesimmons@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413548
Partnership Manager Lynette Obika lynetteobika@badmintonengland.co.uk 07824 437107
Partnership Manager Michelle Murray michellemurray@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 094718
Workforce Officer Mike Piggford mikepiggford@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 362833
Participation Manager Tanya Woodward

tanyawoodward@badmintonengland.co.uk

07901 005320
 Participation Manager Upneet Thandi upneetthandi@badmintonengland.co.uk 07827 351250
Participation Manager James Craig jamescraig@badmintonengland.co.uk 07827 351250
Participation Manager Roisin O’Rorke roisinororke@badmintonengland.co.uk 07738 890043
Participation Manager Mark Sellwood marksellwood@badmintonengland.co.uk 07825 981924
Participation Manager Kevin Hill kevinhill@badmintonengland.co.uk  07769 14398
Participation Manager Andy Royles andyroyles@badmintonengland.co.uk 07725 413878
Participation Manager Michelle Wakelin michellewakelin@badmintonengland.co.uk